Gadaffi charter tourists and other people not welcomed in Utopia

How come that even if you have made a decision, sworn on your mother’s grave (ah, but she’s most alive and not dead at all, meaning she probably hasn’t invested in a grave yet…) strike the mothers grave part. Begin anew. How come that even if you have made a decision, sworn on your late grand grand mother’s grave – even taken an active wove to never ever let small, evil angry people close to you – they still keep coming. Left right. Small, evil angry people flying straight into your life. How come?

The Utopian Airport

The Utopian Airport

I’ve made this decision. I really don’t want any hassle; I don’t want to have any people around me who would bring anything else than easygoing fun, happiness and love to my life. I’ve even written a handbook for my friends with instructions on how to spot these evil bastards when they come sneaking, and turn them away already in the door way. Apparently my advises have been great. I get lots of thanks for that. But then it comes to my own life… And here we go. However hard I try I don’t seem to succeed.

So please, do as I say – not as I do.

Or as I don’t do. Because the thing is; I don’t do these people. I don’t let them close to me. Still they flock around me like bees drawn to Acacia honey. I hate bees by the way. I love honey though. Maybe that’s the problem?

However it’s incredible to see that there are so many people who are driven by evil, miss-targeted revenge or plain stupidness. As I said, some of them manage to crawl their way into my honey pot. But I can see them all over in life, not only my own. People who are takers, not doers. People who draw energy from conflicts and who take from anyone they can, wherever they can, whilst not really wanting to do or give anything back in life.

In Utopia (a relay nice country), where I’m an aspiring citizenship applicant, people like these would not be let in. They would be handled in customs like Newark Airport’s most hostile customs police would treat charter tourists travelling with Usama Bin Laden’s or Gadaffi’s private plane. Because in Utopia people would understand the benefits of giving to people who have less, they would understand that direct charity is something that gives you more to live for than any status symbol merchandise you can ever buy. They would understand that in order to be happy, you couldn’t carry grief or revenge. You couldn’t treat people in ways you’d never want to be treated yourself. You couldn’t benefit on others failures and you certainly wouldn’t be able to be a happy person had you not learned the first rule in life “always do for others what you’d hope someone would do for you!”

So friends and family (and of course lawyers), thank you for being so wonderful. I really, really want to give all of you a happy life, because that’s what I would want others to give to me!

Happy hugs all around! Greetings from Utopia Airport’s Customs, I’m standing in line behind the newly arrived Air Bin Laden crowd, so I might stay here for a while.

PS. I am also a citizen of a country  very intent on not only finding Utopia, but also in creating it! Read this interesting article.

One response to “Gadaffi charter tourists and other people not welcomed in Utopia

  1. I am paying for my Mothers grave, and I will Lay me down there. Puss

Leave a comment